even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. discuss.

Globalization is a common trend in the twenty century, which is creating the positive changes in economic growth, by contrast, this benefits some people believe that it will cause some negative points like fading cultural identity. In this essay we will discuss the effect of globalization from some conceivable angles. In terms of the advantages of globalization, there is no denying that, economic growth is an inexorable part of global linkage by helping to merge large companies from all around the world. Moreover, multiculturalism is caused as result of globalization. For instance, by rising connections between various societies, the possibility of exchange in traditions dramatically increased and caused some ethnic groups have be Change the form of the verb been show examples known. One of the apparent example of this relations is the vanishing of old-fashion stereotypes in Asian countries. On the other hand, with respect to drawbacks, the effect of globalization in local communities should be taken into consideration. By improvement of the multinational organization like; cheap restaurant chains and fast food outlets, people have more tendency to buy foods from this popular chains rather than local shops. This matter will have the substantial influence on the disappearing of local industries. Furthermore, the ethnic groups are being frightened of vanishing their traditional identity. After all thing was considered, overall, globalization is so commonplace in this day and age. It will affect the economies in positive way by increasing combination of different firms and joint ventures. However in could have influence on disappearing of local industries. I can strongly opine that the merit of globalization outweigh the disadvantages. More interesting and multicultural atmosphere is being created as result of it.