some experts believes that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at a primary school rather than secondary school. Do advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages

Most specialist trust that is imparative for youngstar youngsters to begin learning a foreign language at a primary school rather that secondary school.The merit outweigh the dimerrit as i will elaborate in this essay. Firstly, youngster who are exposed to foreign language early tend to understand faster and practise long enough therefore foreign language become part of their subject as they grow up and thus when they become adult it is an added merit for future career opportunity with those country that use such foreign language. Inaddition,it facilitate connection with other culture hence interrraction is enhanced. Moreover foreing language are fun and interesting for youngstar youngster because they have that anxiety of being unique unlike anyone else.For instanct,in Germany it is compulsery to learn three foreign language from beginning of school as it is stipulated in education curriculum. Therefore early learning of foreign language for youngstar youngsters is a preference for a better future communication Secondly, it enhance problem solving and creativity such that they are eble to engage with people all over the world thus sharing experiences. Furthermore it prevent age related mental health as with age progression the mind become engaged. On the other hand youngstar might not have fun studying foriegn language as such period they want such activities like colouring,singing whereby the can compete with the classmates. Moreover it is expensive to study foreing language as it require investiment of time and money To conclude,it is indispensable to learn foreign language at an early age as it has more merit considering with age progression it is a challenge since there is alot to handle which make it look difficult.