In one countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the cause? Do you think thisi is a positive or negative situation?

It is argued that the many people in the country prefer to stay in their own accommodates more than renting a house. Moreover, they think it is very necessary to have their own house. This essay will explain why they think like this and what is the problem of it. Start with why they want to have their own residents. There are two main reasons. First of all. It is because they want to stay in their own house. To stay in their own house makes them feel comfortable. For example, one man stays in their house, So he has more flexibility to do anything than those who rent. Sometimes renters have the role. This makes most of them not have free on their renting accommodation. Secondly, staying in others house we can not know when the own house will let you go. In the case that they do not have a document to confirm the date to stay and leave. For example, If the situation in the city is bad by lowing money in the economy, they will be lent you go from their house. Moving on to the negative way that comes from this idea. In some people, they do not have enough money to purchase their own accommodation. In other words, They lent the money to purchase them. This causes mental health problems in people example you don't have the salary enough on this month and you have to pay. So you will stress, anxious, and can not sleep at night. For this reason, It will the crimes in the country. Therefore, To have your own house depends on you are being ready to pay for them not just because of the majority thinking of society. In conclusion, people in the country prefer to have their own house because they are more comfortable than staying in other houses. Moreover, it is not stable: they can get you out whatever they want. However, purchasing their own house if they don't have enough salary to pay, will come to mental health problems and crimes in future.