Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, violence is significantly increased such as sweeping fire, bloodshed, rape. Some people think that these criminals should be punished by dispatch. However, in my opinion, I disagree with this idea and this will be analyzed. First of all, I believe that if capital punishment was used, the rate of death of victims will expand because the released victim will certainly report the police, so there is no way that the people who committed the crime will not let the prey go away eventually they will murder the prey. These result from they do not want to be catch Change the form of the verb caught show examples. Moreover, no one can guarantee that the crime will decrease therefore Additional security is another way to do. For instance, adding more light along the route as well as observation of the police in order to prevent occurring crime in society Secondly, most of the harshness usually initiate from family or childhood in the first place. Children who were penalized severely can cause physical and mental pain. This maybe results in the crime of violence thus dwindling the crime should solve with the root cause, not the consequences. the government or relevant agencies must have a measurement to cope with this problem. For example, they should have a psychologist in charge and check teenagers’ mental health to certain that condition of mind is still alright. To conclude, I strongly believe that handling with the origin factor is more beneficial than using the death penalty, besides it might decline a number of offenders