Some people feel unsafe either staying at home or going out? What are the possible reasons for this? What can be done to address the issue?

Thought out the world the issue about feeling insecure indoors and outdoors is raising dramatically. People in the modern society feel anxious about their safety and this essay will discuss the main causes of this phenomenon and find out how to overcome it. Firstly, people afraid of going out because of increasing rate of the crime wherever they are. Antisocial behavior of people caused by unemployment and not being able to enter normal social life. The rate of crime in every country raised a lot during COVID-19 pandemic and the risk of violence and sexual-harassment is much higher compared to the past, therefore many people are not willing to go out every weekend and stay for long. Moreover, nowadays staying at home is more significant issue than going out, because domestic violence is being spreaded out dramatically. In family life one of the partners suffer from physical and mental violence. In many cases they are not able to stop it or get help, so it continiouses till the end. The solution for antisocial behavior, is to increase work place from the government’s actions and approve equal salary for employees. For particularly these who do not suffer due to unemployment but still make a crime the government should provide psychological treatment. What about domestic violence, the social organizations should analyse the actions of people hailing from broken homes and families with worse conditions in order to prevent the worst ending. To conclude, the social problem make people affraid of going out or staying home, so the many action from the government should be able to solve this problem