Some people believe that it’s not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

It is held by certain that the internet is an indispensable component to achieve a life of good quality. This essay agrees that this must be included in our lives for the following two reasons. The first reason is the structure of the contemporary education system, and the second one is the business sector. To begin with, especially with the developments in technology, teaching evolved into something that requires the internet. Thus, given the fact that learning is the main constituent in determining our future, the internet will play a major role to make our life better. Online platforms such as Udemy or Coursera can be a good example of this situation. A plethora of human beings opt for these kinds of services to educate themselves. Without reaching to the internet they would not benefit from these services. In brief, to have a better condition in our lives, people need to find a way to teach them and, it is not possible without the internet. Second of all, having a proper job requires much skill for workers to have. Employees need to be able to maintain their tasks easily. Most of these tasks necessitate using the internet. For instance, a number of meetings have been held online in recent times. Moreover, many stock market operations are needed to be implemented through online systems. In short, people need to have the internet to achieve convenient living standards. To conclude, it is better to use the internet to enjoy life and be able to maintain a number of tasks. This is essential especially for education and business plans. The Internet makes both of them more available and they, implicitly, better our lives.