Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes, others argue that this money should be spent on sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that the government should allocate more money to sports facilities for elite athletes,other people believe that the focus should be on sports facilities for the general public.In my opinion,I consider that the government should spend money to improve their sporting facilities because many athletes rely heavily on government financing and infrastructure. On the one hand,a number of people think that the governments should allocate more money to sports facilities for advanced athletes and I agree. In other words,to be able to play their sports efficiently on international stages, athletes must engage in rigorous training and need specialized equipment. For example,skilful athletes were more adapted to an easy simulator for them. Furthermore, investing in the development of existing players has a lesser risk of wasting money and more possibilities of bringing positive results for the country. On the other hand, despite a few advantages of financing sportsmen, providing the public with various athletics amenities can be more beneficial for any country. As a result, more potential sportsmen will come out and play for the nation. Secondly, better gaming amenities are one of the prerequisite conditions for maintaining the good physical fitness of the public. For example, people will be able to burn their calories from playing outdoor games. Moreover, playing strenuous games can protect folk from getting affected by different diseases. Therefore, establishing sports infrastructures for the general individuals can bring a wide range of advantages for a state. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions,I think that the government should facilitate the common people that will help the nation to find out the best potential sportsmen. In the future, top-class sportspersons can be found by these common people.