Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the educational quality is improving and children gain a lot of knowledge in their childhood. Should public schools give the administration’s support? In this essay, I will explain the reason and solve this problem. To begin with, It is evident that the pupils' lack concentration when the school equipment quality is not good. For example, the air conditioner can control the temperature. To illustrate,If it is broken, the children cannot focus on their class and examination and they cannot release their full knowledge and power. On the other hand, In this problem, the administration provides the fixed fee for the educational system, they can deal with it and the learners can concentrate on their studying. In conclusion, the facility fee is one of the important budgets to encourage their students studying more harder. Moreover, there is no doubt that teachers want to give their children high- quality quality education. For. For instance, when the pupils are able to answer in their calcium, the coaches would like to proceed with their learning increasingly. However, if the studying resources are insufficient, their learning and teaching might be stopped. In contrast, According to this issue, if the government give sufficient support of money for them, they can purchase many kinds of difficult books for children. Hence, the studying materials are necessary for them and especially, the administration should pay more in this part. To sum up, there are the reasons which the schools would like to provide better room condition and have enough high quality and quantity materials. As for this, the government should give money for them and make a great help.