There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of the mobile phone?

Nowadays, many people use smartphones worldwide. There are some issues which are social, medical and technical to utilize the phone. As for me, there are more benefits than drawbacks. To begin with, it is evident that it can communicate with people who stay in a far place. To illustrate, when the best friend goes to stay in another country, they can talk to use applications such as Instagram, Facebook and line. In addition, they are able to search on the internet immediately what food or medicine has a positive effect on their body. For example, when they got sick, they are able to research what kind of disease they receive, and they realize what sort of pills should purchase. Thus, they are possible to cure their bad condition without hospitalization. Furthermore, thanks to technology development, they can do a lot of things whenever and wherever they want. Recently, people tend to work in their houses using phones because of pandemics. This trend will be a new normal working method in the future. On the other hand, using mobile phones has some negative aspects. First of all, it can lead their poor eyesight. This is because this device always exposes blue light which is bad for their eye. According to the research, individuals eyesight was worse than a before the released technological phones. Additionally, people might be less likely to do face-to-face communication. For instance, people used to communicate with their friends or colleges online, when they meet directly, they might feel hesitant and less to talk. To sum up, people use the mobile phone which has more positive aspects than one negative. Because they can talk with people who live far from their area, deal with health problems and do their favourite activities and job.