Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Always there are people who feel humanity and satisfaction by helping the poor as well as unemployed individuals and unable people. There is a yet-to-be-answered question in this regard: Is this true, which nowadays people are more willing to help charity institutions and the poor than past? As it relates to me, I firmly believe that people are more volunteer to help unable individuals in comparison with a previous. There are two main reasons clarifying my point of view, which are described as follows. First, people know are more aware and socialized than past. Thanks to the technologies such as the Internet people are more aware of their environment and the weakness of poor people. People and especially the young generation spend a great deal of time on social media. In this social media, the young generation and totally all people, follow some role models, who share some information about the poor and terrible condition of nourishment and lack of necessary infrastructures. People by watching these clips, feel a sense of responsibility to help poor people. Therefore, the improvement of the technologies and the Internet are some crucial factors in the enhancement of people awareness. Second, people ’s life is more dependent on together and this dependence may result in more enthusiasm to help. People have more connections together due to their communication not only at work but also everywhere. I mean, the Covide-19 pandemic was a terrible reminder in all people and I am not except. Many people got sick due to the emission speed of this pandemic. Therefore, people tried to be beside together and remained at home even if they had some important works to do. That feeling resulted in the enhancement of financial and emotional support between people. On the other hand, previous people had a less dependent on the others due to the low improvement of city life. I mean a majority of people had lived in the rural areas which the main works were based on traditional agriculture. Indeed, People are more dependent on their relatives and family than other individuals. To conclude, I assert nowadays people are more willing to help poor people. In my point of view in comparison with past, not only do people have more awareness but also they are more dependent together.