It is often said that government project too much money on wildlife projects, while there are many other problems .to what extent do you agree or disagree

In 21st century, wild life is exticted in some particular regions where as in some regions it is about to vanish nowadays this topic is becoming hot topic all around the world.one school of thought reckons that government has spent large amount of money to conserve wildlife while there are lots of another problem that are more important then wildlife project I completely disagree with this given notion. The facts of thesis are demonstrated in upcoming paragraphs Considered Broadly, wildlife is an important part of earth's life cycle. Every living being those are living on earth are attached with each other either directly or indirectly. Governments Goverment know this thing very well that if they do not maintain the lifecycle of wildlife it may be harmful for everyone. For an instance, in all world, cutting of trees and forests is increasing day by day at large scale and due to this activity earth has losted listed posted a large number of important animal species that are important for human being like in medical sector. In addition, the other problems that are occuring in world are not much important then conserving wildlife because if life cycle is disturbed in earth there will be high chances of natural disaster on earth. For example, due to global warming temperature of earth is continuously increasing daily due to high and consequently due to increment in temperature glaciers has started melting and rivers and oceans started overflowing therefore there are more chances of floods occuring all around the world. Moreover, many animals are also used to test the new developed medicine because human being genetics are matched with many animals.To illustrate, Covid - 19 vaccine was first tried on rats because rats have same genectic genes To conclude, wildlife is foremost important thing for goverments government nowdays in comparison to another problem as they are not neccesary. Wildlife is a significant part of earth lifecycle so, goverments government should focus to conserve wildlife.