In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In recent times, where education plays a vital role in an individuals life, majority of highly educated professionals are being migarting to developed nations, as they are getting highly paid salaries. Not only skilled professionals but also labour workers are also flying to other countries where real estate business is dominant industry, so that they could be well paid compared to their own country. This essay, will discuss about the effects and solutions regarding the migration of skilled professionals. To begin with, popultaion is one of the major cause of poor nations, due to which, the unemployement rate increses day by day and thus many skilled workers are moving to other places. In addition to that, some developing and under-developed countires are creating stressful environment to the employees especially in the IT industry, where an individual has to work over time in-order to reaach his or her tagrets. Moreover, multi-national companies which invest in poor countries, pay their employees in less amounts while compared to developed nations. For instance, many feel that, the companies are not able to utilise their skills. With regards, the solutions to control migrating professionals, is to build up good career opportunities within the country. The companies should create a plesant environment and lest should pay them as per they deserve. The industires, should recognize and utilise the talent, of an individual accordingly. The privatisation should increse as a part of globalisation, so that these sectors will encourage and create employement to many people. Overall, the government should take appropriate steps to provide jobs inoder inorder to encourage young people