Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert and The Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

Nowadays, travel to uninhabited spots is increasing by leap. In addition, youngsters are choosing the places like Antarctica and desserts over Rajasthan to trip for exploring. This essay will be given a detailed explanation in the following paragraphs on the merits and demerits of the journey to scolded areas. The main advantage is the traveller gets a different experience from these trip about the unexplored points and a glimpse vision of the flora and fauna in their habitat. Moreover, untouched places became popular since someone who published experiments on this travel. For example, adults are really inquisitive of travel to many destinations and podcast the visuals which are shot by them in social media.Another main part, visitor can understand weather conditions of the undiscovered points and get knowledge to how could preservative properly of that place. On the other hand, some drawbacks of the tour to not uncovered land. Firstly, it causes to detriment the environment since the overflow of tourists when try to reach.Exploitation reduces the peaceful life of wild animals and birds and may arise in the extinction of wildlife. For instance, last year in Kerala, some of the tourists tried to stay in the middle of the forest but the negligence of someone caused of occur fire and it leads to destroyed many areas of the forest. Secondly, the government also unveil the spots to make income through tourism which increases the chance of polluting the habitant badly. In conclusion,the government should initiate to protect these lands and take appropriate actions against the violation of nature since human beings cannot survive without the unpolluted destination.