Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Animals are becoming extinct at a rapid rate; therefore, several consider conserving wild species instead of protecting humans worldwide is essential. Both ideas, along with the conclusion, would be captivated in the following paragraphs. Wild species are necessary in order to maintain the food chain; however, some animals are becoming extinct rapidly. For example, the white tiger is rarely found in the world; if these species are not saved by the nations then the food chain will break, and the whole globe will suffer from natural disasters like drought, soil erosion, and many more. Therefore, it is crucial for the government to plan conservative projects and implement the same in order to same wild animals to save the earth as a broken food chain will affect humans as well due to the change in natural phenomena. Nevertheless, at the international level, most nations particularly underdeveloped and developing nations are struggling with the fastly increasing population, which is an alarming rate for the higher authorities as they will have to struggle with managing the nation's population in the future. For instance, India is the third most populated country in the world, which is facing issues like starvation, drought, ignorance, and many more that should be addressed on a priority basis by taking affirmative actions. To conclude, although, it is necessary to save the earth while protecting wild species yet the value of humans should not be under-estimated. Hence, the legislation would pay heed to both aspects of nature in order to grasp the nettle of nature and human issues.