The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent to do agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Being healthy is the formost most happiness and every one wants healthy life. Although, it is sometimes thought the healthy life would be lower in the future as compared to past. In my opinion, I considered that people are affected by many factors which are not good for health. There are several reasons why people's health is decreasing. The first and foremost important thing is that consuming fast food. Fast food is not good for health because it has too much oil. For instance, in one survey has conducted in the UK, both women and men are working and they do not have time for cooking, they prefer junk food every day. In addition, people have also cold drinks such as coca cola, sprite, fanta and so on. They have dangerous gases, those gases cause detremental effect on health. Hence, unhealthy diet is also responsible to keep lower level of health. Another point to considere that the average standard of humans's health would be less in next couple years means increasing pollution. people are using their personal vehicles for transportation and they spread more air pollution. Moreover, there are few trees available, as they cut down for construction. Therefore, people can not get fresh air. On the other hand, many people are well aware about their health and they are doing many things to maintain their health. Firstly, some person goes for morning walks and they also do exercises. Secondly, youngstres like to go at gyms to keep themselves fit and healthy. In conclusion, many people have not concern for their health and they do not follow healthy diet, pollution is also major issues to cause health problems, but some people are worry their healthy life and keep them fit and healthy.