Fast food is now University inmost countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend , while others do not

There are various different prospective occur on fast foods.there are various arguments on the topic of liking fast foods in our country.In This, paragraphs there is focused on two main contradictory aspects. I argue on This topic because In today's world the demand for fast foods is now increased for the last 50 decades. This is because of the fact that fast food is available very easily, less cost occurred, convenient and time-consuming nowadays. Most of the children's are like fast food example fried chicken, hamburgers, noodles, Pizza and Chinese food like momos. Renold McDonald's are the best example as we were seen where people want to go with their children and enjoy their birthday parties. Children are happier in their places and people will enjoy the quality of time with their families. But on the other hand, Regular eating fast food has many disadvantages. The first foremost disadvantage is that it should create problems with children health. People don't know about the food is hygiene or not. Most of the people, as well as their children, children are used to eating unhealthy foods in university or campus canteen. People should have to try to eat homemade foods instead of fast foods. This is because not to save time but also for their children better future and better health. In overall phases we concluded that most people focus on fast food in university is becoming increasingly popular just because of some people think that This is a positive trend nowadays