Some people think that social networking site have a huge negative impact on both individual and society to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The problem of maintaining social websites for always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my,opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views on favouring the disagree side of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason, behind this is that nowadays the internet is a source of getting knowledge in each and every sector such as finding a job, chatting with friends,online shopping and so on. Many individuals use social websites to find employment because online is that platform for youngsters and individuals through which they can easily find jobs in different sectors. Another striking benefit, in this,regard is that we can make new friends by using this social networking sites such as Facebook, Instagram WhatsApp,and many more which would increase our confidence level to communicate with different people and it also help us to increase our communication skills as well. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that using the social website for society is also very beneficial in the time period of coronavirus because through these websites each and every individual who is living in the society is aware of this serious problem and they are taking too much precaution to get rid of from these situations because the condition is very serious at that time. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that all the religious temples were closed during coronavirus because that's the virus is very dangerous for everyone. Through these useful, websites we know the exact cases of covid-19 patients in different countries of the world.,, Moreover, if we have to take vaccines as well then we also have to use this website to see in which sector the vaccine is available. To conclude, according to arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion, that the benefits of using social networking sites are more useful for individuals as well as for society al