What Is Global Warming Crisis? - A Global Warming Solution

We all have listened to and learned about global warming since our childhood. And we all are encouraged to mitigate this trouble, but this problem has become an obstacle for all humans in this modern time. There are many effects of it on the earth and various types of solutions, which can be imposed to finish this issue. I will discuss all the negative effects of this obstacle and will suggest some ways to handle this matter. To begin with, global warming has happened due to industrialization, which leads to harmful emissions. In other words, in this modern age, there are multifarious factories, which spread various kinds of harmful gasses, such as carbon dioxide, methane, and we call them greenhouse gasses. These pollutants are detrimental to our land and become a cause of global warming. For instance, It has been shown in the 'International magazine' that greenhouse gasses made some hole in the ozone layer, which protects us from detrimental sun lights that is why our land climate has changed than the previous time. As a result, our natural resource water can be finished in the future as well as we are getting some dangerous diseases due to detrimental sun lights. To mitigate this problem, we can take some serious steps in this age. But this can be possible if governments impose some laws regarding this concern. For example, bureaucracy should impose a tax on the industries, which emit pollution and suggest some way to alter the way of working so that we could save our mother earth. In addition, fossil fuel should be prohibited in all countries. In the USA, the government had imposed rules regarding fossil fuel issues and this country is using pollution-free energies to fulfil its needs, as well as all the nations, should influence by this nation. In conclusion, our natural habitat is polluting day by day. so, Authorities should consider seriously this issue and make some laws to decrease the climate temperature of our earth. Also, humans should stop spreading pollution by vehicles and use pollution-free ways to live in this world.