Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country develop faster. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that having people from other cultures contributes to the faster development of the country they live in. This essay will discuss why do I personally agree with the provided statement and relevant arguments to support my position will be provided. Firstly, let's review what has been already achieved by the cooperation of people from different nationalities. Many leading states are currently opening their borders in order to unite the best persons from abroad and improve the economy by taking into account all possible circumstances by using the opinions of people abroad. For instance, although the German society of higher schoolers is not as diverse as in the US, it has been showing great success in improving common well-being for more than ten years, namely, decreasing trends of unemployment among all residents. Cultural exchange definitely provides us with the best solutions to existing problems. Secondly, we need to look at how the European Union policy gives an opportunity to get a prospective education, therefore, contributing to the common state development. This fact allows students from abroad to study in the best places and they will be prepared for serious tasks. For example, according to recent observations, countries with a bigger amount of international students are more likely to overcome economical crises in the future. Preparing diverse teams of specialists sure improves a certain society. To conclude, I would like to say that I strongly agree with the given statement since recent data and statistics show overall positive trends in multicultural states.