Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, individuals have more opportunities for being in shape by going to the sports areas than last decades. However, they avoid spending their time doing sports and the cause is that they all are addicted to digital devices. To tackle this issue, people must limit themselves and set restrictions on using their gadgets. These days, phone addiction is one of the main issues on our Earth which is causing laziness and losing shape. Hence, society should avoid overusing phones in order to prevent these problems. However, many developed countries have a lot of sports facilities and places where people can participate as a sportsman which is great but not all have the desire to take part in sports. Therefore, individuals need to control their schedule which in turn might assist them to be in shape. For example, if people had known the consequences of spending time on their gadgets, they would have spent less attention on their devices and would have focused on their bodies. There are so many solutions to stopping phone addiction such as setting restrictions and limits on using them. Nowadays, in spite of having sports areas, people all around the world have been spending time on gadgets which in turn they lose their shape by not doing any physical exercises. Thus, human beings must avoid spending their whole life on their devices, especially by playing games, scrolling pictures and following bloggers. By setting limits and regulations on digital apparatus, individuals would be able to feel free and start to do more physical activities. For example, the consequences of doing sports are great because these assist not only individuals health but also will prevent depression and obesity. In conclusion, in this modern life, the public has so many chances to play sports but they do prefer avoid sports facilities because of gadgets and these play main role in individuals ' life. The best solutions are to set limits and restrictions on using phones then all will be able to work out and keep fit.