Limited money should be spent on computer equipments or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion

There is no doubt that these days, a limited amount of money should be spent on technology such as PC instruments or on teachers to improve their skills, Through this,Essay I will discuss both of the points in detail and then will come to a reasonable conclusion comprising of my opinion. To begin with, spending more money on computers would assist to improve students skills which is the main aim in the education stage.To illustrate, investing more money in education would help students to be more smart and clever and this could assist them to be more aware and rational, according to a recent study in the UK majority of countries started to use modern technology to develop the educational processes, for example, using PC and tablets and tech students how to use them. On the contrary, equipment is necessitated in many fields of study, especially the practical ones. Even though it can be compensated by theoretical learning, but it will not have an equal efficiency as pragmatical. To elaborate more detail, the apparatus is only fractional of educations. Despite having military-grade instruments, some professors are not able to give their disciples explicit knowledge. Ample evidence for this is the school that had a first -rate laboratory instrument but never used them for instructional purposes. To summarize, these fields are depending on each other, as I mentioned before. Based on my personal point of view, I think the first priority of spending limited compensation is educational personnel. Whereas paraphernalia is requisite in learning, individual attributes are far more significant. Thus, education institutions should be concerned about providing financial support to recruit quality personnel into academies.