there are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweight the benefits of mobile phone?

Nowadays, mobile phone has become an indispensable part of human lives. However, there are problems associated with the use of it in social, medical and technical fields. In spite of these issues, I would argue that the benefits of cellular phone outweight the drawbacks which will be discussed in detali in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, mobiles have created few problems in individuals life. Invention of cells have made human kinds unsocial to such an extent that a communication gap has been created between family, friends and society. For instance, adolescents are busy in playing games in their handphone rather then socializing. Furthermore, it has been found out that the wireless frequency created by a cell, lead to health hazards like deafening or brain cancer. In addition, adavancement advancements in digital phones has brought our privacy at stake because at any time it can be hacked and our personal details can menipulated manipulate. Despite the aforesaid drawbacks of smartphone, the benefits of it cannot be ignored. Handphone palayed a vital role in education during the time of pandemic due to Covid-19. For example, the instutitions were closed due to lockdown but students who didn't have computers at home still continued their studies with the help of thier smartphone. Moreover, mobiles have chatting app installed in them which has enabled short communication free of cost as compared to yestaryears. To conclude, bearing in mind the above information and deliberating all facts, it can be deduced that although it is true that handphone has caused some problems for human beings, they have assisted us in many ways. It is the irresponsible act of common mobs themselves that has caused the issue.