The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that the usage of the internet is becoming popular and efficient among people. Also,everyone choose it as a platform for learning. Many claims that the internet will replace books eventually. In my,opinion I completely agree with this idea. Firstly,one of the conspicuous reasons for the internet being popular among people especially students is ease to search for numerous information. For example,students may want to find research about a special subject they are merely required to enter the keywords on the diverse websites. This would help to receive information without wasting time in the libraries and try to study different groups of books. Therefore, this makes it clear that the usage of the internet is increasing dramatically and this is going to replace with paperbacks. Secondly,another significant reason is to access the internet effortlessly. As well as there are multiple gadgets to access the internet such as smartphones, desktop PCs and laptops to help people everywhere. For instance,many students can access E.mail and websites in the university without any trouble, Also most of these gadgets are portable and easy to carry. This is a quality that the internet has but books don't have. This would tackle the problem of conveying heavy books. It becomes apparent that for most humans around the world access to the internet is more comfortable than taking books by themselves. To summarise,I strongly believe that finally the internet become substituted with books. It is predicted that the positive effects on the debate over using the internet will always greater than the adverse effects.