Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, all over the world, various sections of people in the society encounter an extensive discussion about poverty that exists in other countries. This essay, however, discusses the reasons which triggered this pressing position, followed by will provide some possible solutions to eradicate this scarcity. Firstly, there are several reasons for the dire situation in our territory. The predominant reason that introduced this profound problem was unemployment. Because the public left agriculture for a living and they started working for uptrend jobs like tourism and family jobs. Insufficient production of food had created unexpected demand for food. Subsequently, everybody had to give up their earnings to gain their basic needs. Though, all the educated people can go to another developed country in search of a job and possibly they get some job, uneducated people have no skills and they end up loose their hard-earned money. Secondly, numerous solutions can easily bring down the impact of scarcity. With a strong educational background, one can easily survive in any kind of drought. The knowledge he gains is enormous. These solutions would help to solve not only one problem but also numerous other issues. For example, recently when there was a huge Tsunami in the Japanese coastal area, it took just a few months for them to get back to the normal position. Japanese government proudly expressed that they could achieve this because of the strong education system in their country. To conclude, though unemployment has created a lot of damage to the country, the proper education system has created a strong foundation within the society. While considering the dire consequences of no food, it is wise to implement the solution as early as possible.