Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. Do you agree or disagree?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating the debate over the factors contributing to the high achievements. While some hold a strong view that getting the prestigious colleges is the sole way to gain the feat, the opposite makes a statement that there are various determinants. Whilst each has its merits, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, getting access to reputed academies brings a satisfactory effect on one's accomplishment. In the time being, people are inhabiting in a knowledge-based society, which means, the more knowledge they own, the more recognized they are. By way of illustration, PWC, one of the leading corporations in the finance field, considers the bachelor degree the first recruitment in employment. Another example, in my nation, students graduating from reputed academies like FTU, NEU, HANU will easily seek a potential line of work in the big firms. So that, one of the best ways to gain the success is studying in the university, yet, it is not the only one. While the redeeming features of tertiary education are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored. Set of interpersonal skills plays a paramous paramours paramour essential role in the career and communication skills can be cited as an outstanding example. If budding job-holders hone this skill to mastery, they can express their idea accurately in order to avoid undesirable misunderstandings and tense conflicts among colleagues. Besides schooling, other elements are of imperativeness in one ’s achievement. In conclusion,the feat is attributed to not only going to college but also other factors so combining them is the most effective method.