Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Most of the people in this present world don' reuse household misuse. Even the literate ones are also carrying out the same. So, some people's claims that governments should make laws to recycle domestic waste is totally agreed. Looking into the literacy rate and consciousness of the people around the globe and raising concerns of the spread of the epidemics due to mismanaged waste and analysing these facts will prove the position, Firstly, let us talk about the educated people who are also mismanaging the misuse. Even if they had knowledge about the same they don't really get involved in recycling them. For example, even if the Kathmandu city peoples are the most literate people in the country, they throw away their wastes in their locality or to the municipality truck. Most of these are the one's having all the necessary knowledge of wastes but also they are being careless due to a lack of consciousness about the impacts. Further, the spread of epidemics is increasing alarmingly in societies. For instance, Delhi, the capital city of India had been adversely affected due to the spread of different kinds of diseases. These were confirmed due to the haphazardly throwing of the wastes in the streets. These were the results of the lack of strict laws in society. In summary, in the absence of strict laws and policies even the educated one's failure to completely follow the ethics which in turn resulted in many social problems. There the government not only make bold laws but also implements them effectively to make the recycling of household waste.