Some people think its more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football , while others think that taking part in individual sports like tennis and swimming is better. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a common understanding that playing team sports such as cricket and baseball are advantageous. Others claim that isolated sports with less than two members like tennis and aquatic races are effective. To begin with, playing along with other peers will give you an opportunity to encounter any issues collectively. This will directly impact your personal and professional life. For instance, prominent business tycoons in the global arena seem to be specialized in group sports such as netball. As they learn to master people skills while engaging in group sports. Amazon Chairman, Jeff Bezo is a living role model for this phenomenon. Furthermore, players who are involved in collective games tend to be compassionate about other human beings, Because, failure and success both are endured together with their fellow sportsmen, which will teach them a plethora of crucial life skills to thrive in the contemporary world. To elaborate, most blue-chip companies around the world prioritize decent records in group sports at the recruitment process of executives. As per them, this will give an outlook of a person's management skills. On the other hand, single-player sports also play a pivotal role in helping the persona of the sportsman. Individual progress can be monitored and ameliorated with hardcore practice which will incept a positive mindset. For example, Serena Williams was living a chaotic life with suicidal thoughts. Once she started focusing on tennis and her personal performance, her life became better. Additionally, fame and popularity are experienced better in individual sports. A player can be rewarded genuinely for his hard work, for which he is entitled without any disbursement. To illustrate further, world-renowned golf player Tiger Woods is remunerated highly compared to any other soccer player. Therefore, I believe that individual sports are beneficial in terms of personal wellbeing and financial prosperity. In conclusion, group sports are great initiatives to implant leadership qualities into a person. However, rewards for such activities can be disappointing compared to individual sports because from a wider perspective later types of games promise to render greater benefits to the individuals.