Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over the approach to gain high accomplishments. While some claim that getting access to college is the sole method to get achievements, the opposite makes a statement that there are various determinants contributing to feats. I would contend that while each has its own redeeming features, it is optimal to combine both mentioned statements It is undisputed to note that getting access to reputed institutions brings an enormous impact on a student’s success. In this day and age, people dwell in a knowledge-based world which means the more knowledge they accumulate, the more recognition they gain. Being accessible to the tertiary education, learners can absorb valuable theoretical insights to be well-prepared for their future line of path. Moreover, leading corporations put more premium on the qualifications of employees which are regarded as a measurement to recruit. In other words, if they possess more diplomas, they can have more chances to land a potential job with a handsome salary range. For example, internationally acclaimed firms such as Google or Facebook, which is one of the top-rank companies in the technological field, bases on the bachelor degree as a prerequisite of employees. Therefore, participating in a top-quality academy will contribute to the learners’s feats While the merits of getting access to the university are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other elements are ignored. The set of soft skills plays a paramount significance role which helps people succeed. Communication skills can be cited as an outstanding example. If budding jobs-holders hone this skill to mastery, they can express precisely their ideas and avoid regretful misunderstandings and tense conflicts among colleagues or the upper managers in the workplace. Besides schooling, other facets also are attached more importance To sum up, either taking part in prestigious college or other practical facets brings an advantageous effect on a person’s achievements on their career path. So combining both mentioned method is the best way