Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them.

Some people have a opition opinion that children should follow the orders and rules laid down by thier parents and teachers,and should be disciplined by thier guidence. However some believe that such children are not ready to face challenges and problem that might come along the way.In this eassy we will discuss both the option in details. On the one hand, Parents and teachers can be an excellent life coach since they have exprienced all challeges in life and have overcome them. They can prepare and make them disciplined by making them follow the rules and put them on the right path.They can make them follow the right path by forcing them to follow a single path. But on other hand, though parents and teachers intention are always good and they want whats best for thier child. This decision are taken with good intenet intent it may not be best for the child since they may not like it and feel that ther there are controlled against thier own will.In some cases if parents have laid down a path for thier child and they have order them to follow it, due to some reason it some problem occurs this child are not aware how to tackle such problem since they are not devopled the sense to overcome such problem.I have seen this problem with one of my friend who's parents forced him to become a enginneer but he was not intreasted in techincal field.The time he failed due to lack of intrest and after trying for a huge number if time he was not and not sure what to do with his life.He was not ready to face the challenged that if he failed the path his parent decided for him. In conclusion, children should chose thier own path but with guidence of thier parents. Although parents may have a good intention, they should disccuss thier the other opition opinion with thier children so they are not forced and children are ready to face life challenges on thier own.