Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eat meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people get hold of the idea that meat should be substituded by vegetables in everyone's diet, as it can cause health issues. I, however, believe we should consume a ballanced diet which includes both meat and vegetables to provide all essencial nutrients for our body. Also, veggy food may not be suitable for those who suffer indigestion. Meat contains fundamental proteins which are nessesary for muscular growth while vegetable dishesh cannot provide them. For instance, Branched Amino Acids which are needed for muscle developement are only present in meat dishesh, and insufficient intake of them by vegeterians may result in muscular weakness. On the other hand, vegetables are a good source of fiber which is also nessesary for health maintanance. This shows the importance of keeping a ballanced diet including both materials. Another issue with recommendation of vegetable diet to all individuals is that it can cause serious digestive problems in them, making it untolerable. For example, people who suffer from chronic inflammatory bowel diseases may experience bloating and abdominal pain after eating a plate of vegetables. As a result, it is not a good choice for these people to use food that contains only this item. To conclude, recommending a vegeterian vegetarian's diet to all the people is not right as it is deficient in some nutrients and cannot be tolerated by some of them.