CURRENTLY THERE IS A TREND TOWARDS THE USE OF ALTERNATIVE FORMS OF MEDICINE. HOWEVER, AT BEST THESE METHODS ARE EFFECTIVE AND AT WORST THEY MAY BE DANGEROUS. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Everyone wants to be in a proper physique and wants to shine their body in front of strangers. Nowadays, the market is full of fake items and medicines but people used these types of alternative drugs to accomplish their goals without knowing about the consequences it might cause to their bodies. I strongly disagree with the usage of drugs that are harmful to the system. First of all, in today's world, even though everyone knows that it is dangerous to consume the medicine without any prescription by a doctor yet citizens use these products to achieve results in quick succession. Moreover, fake organizations do not care about others they just want to earn money and get rich. For instance, actors and heroines consume such drugs because they want to work for an extended period of time and also it helps to relax the mind in difficult situations. Therefore, residents should visit the doctor's clinic before eating such types of medicines. On the contrary, Ayurveda and Homeopathy, have opened different pathways to enhance our health. Furthermore, the population is changing their perspective by trying various experiments to cure deadly diseases. For example, in the past, citizens used to stick to one form of medicine but now they are showing alterations in their choices. Hence, it is evident that residents are opening doors for other types of treatments. To summarise, although the field of medicines is expanding each day and it is growing branches at a quite massive speed but people must listen to a verified doctor because this person will guide them to walk on the correct path.