Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for company or organization. discuss advantages and disadvantages

New generations are working on their own. They start their works instead of being hired by their boss. What factors cause them to decide to run a company by themselves? This essay is going to talk about the reasons why they choose and the negative impaction of this concept. Firstly, we can date back to the history of our world. after the second world war, urban sprawl and factorization have sensational growth. The economy has been developed by several large companies. we cannot deny that those big enterprises lead the world’s economy and make it more thrive and flourish. However, more and more young counterparts do not want to join these big societies. They consider that this kind of culture is not suitable for them such as a rivalrous environment and ambitious thinking. In those conventional companies, these “cultures” may make our juveniles too much pressure and even hurt their mental health. Secondly, since our younger determined to run and make money on their own, they seemly will meet some problems. First of all, although they want to emit and create their own field, they definitely need some funding to launch. In addition, they might need to get a loan or borrow from others. Next, when they are successfully established, they still need to face some challenges such as no customer and increasing ingredients price. These potential matters are the main disadvantages that make their business closed and even make their money disappear. In conclusion, although senior companies have their drawbacks, they can actually offer you a stable salary. However, starting a business by yourself may have a lot of tentative issues and sometimes even fail.