Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the method to become a high achiever. While some hold a strong view that the sole approach to gain high accomplishment is getting access to tertiary education, the opposite makes a statement that it does rely on other elements. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of A doubt, getting access to tertiary education plays a paramount significant role in people’s high accomplishments but it is not a distinctive approach. Nowadays, Reputed colleges can provide potential students with a great deal of valuable theoretical knowledge. It forms a foundation to cultivate sets of skills that can be applied in their future career paths. For example, some technical insights ranging from Marketing, Business Administration, and Finance are handed down by lecturers in the universities. Hence, it is necessary for people to have a learning journey in academies, yet there are still other ways to be successful. While the redeeming features of getting access to the academy are widely acknowledged, other factors have a tremendous effect on gaining high accomplishments, especially skills. The more sets of skills they have, the higher their ability to solve numerous problems they have, which leads to their effectively enhanced productivity and quality of work. For instance, if one person was good at communication skills, which is practically crucial to apply the theoretical knowledge to work, would get on well with colleagues and upper managers. It also helps them to convey precise messages to the front partners without making unexpected misunderstandings. Hence, other elements contribute to people’s high achievements In conclusion, getting access to higher education has a tremendous impact on high achievers and so do alternative elements. Thus, the most effective way is combining both mentioned factors.