Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In today's world, students feel an excessive burden not only on studies, even on their surroundings and expectations. It becomes a major issue that days which has some reason that discusses in forthcoming paragraphs and put some solution to overcome this problem. Firstly, children study too many subjects which are in their courses. It should be completed within a semester like in 4 months that is impossible most of the time so, a student takes it as extra pressure. They fail to get good grades in their academics. For example, my cousin Raaj is an average student, who studies in 8 Standard, but he did not get marks in his pre-exam test, therefore, his parents enrolled him in a Tuition, which may lose his confidence just because of bad grades. Apart from it, parents always compare their children with their fellow ones that also become a reason for their failure. Moreover, kids are unable to handle the expectations of their parents to do good in academics. Hence, they cut off the studies and show less interest. However, the solution to this problem is that to make studies more interesting through practical knowledge and clear the concept which they read in their books.. For example, math and science are those subjects which we use in daily life so, teachers should tell them the importance and how we use them. Furthermore, every student has his own capacity to read and learn things so, teachers should know about his strengths and weaknesses. In conclusion, although children keep themselves away from studies due to some reason,as a teacher, it is their duty to make them good students and inspire them to do their best. children are the future so, the nurture of them is very important to make a good human.