some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born.what might be the reason for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, we are living in a global village in which all people can travel to other countries or even change their cities or countries for a living. Although, some people prefer to live in their hometown for the whole of their lives,others believe that if they change their location they may have better futures. In this essay, I will examine this topic and talk about both sides of view. The main reason why they want to stay in one place is psychological issues.Because they used to that town and their friends or neighbours and it would be hard for them to lose what they have. Moreover, sometimes they can find better jobs since everybody knows them and also because they have suitable relationships. For instance, when you grow up in a small city, all the citizens are familiar, so they can trust each other and they would become a part of the family. Also they may live in a developed country, so they have everything they need. Staying in one place have some advantages like you can see your old friends every day or you can find a perfect job. Furthermore, you know all the places in the town and also all the facilities and amenities. However, it also has some disadvantages, for example, the most important one is,if you forced to immigrate to other countries since the condition of your own country was not good such as war or economical problems, it would be hard for you to find the right place in the new place. On the other hand, you can taste new life in a new city or maybe you find some opportunities which are related to your job. In conclusion, living in your hometown has some benefits and also you can lose some of your chances.In my opinion, living in different cities or countries can learn us a lot of things and it also can broaden our horizons. Furthermore, in this way you can learn other languages which are helpful for our job progression.