Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, globalization has surged the interaction among the nations which result in better income in technology, medicine and education. In this regard, there is a highly controversial issue among people that international growth brings tremendous benefits to countries, whereas others reckon that it can lead to forgetting the culture. As far as I am concerned, all people around the world have the same rights and dignity so it is essential that governments provide interactions with other countries. Here, both views will be discussed. From one point of view, cultures are part of human beings' identity which require to be protected strictly. Unfortunately, by developing science and technology more and more people have forgotten some national cultures like celebrating the feasts, thanksgiving or even the importance of Christmas day. Also, some cultures, especially in developing countries, have been driven from developed countries. For example, Halloween was not popular in Islamic countries though,by emerging social media, many youngsters celebrate this day by wearing different costumes. Therefore, parents and teachers play an important role by reminding the value of culture to children. From another point of view, globalization makes the world to be connected to each other. As a consequence, students can have a chance to communicate with other educators from all around the world. For instance, student exchange has become mainstream which can give an opportunity to students to go abroad for a year to continue their education and get known other nationalities. Plus, businesses have shown great financial advantages by expanding their branches to other companies. Also, the rate of employment is significantly increased by constructing the organizations in developing nations that contribute to a better economy. To put it in a nutshell, by respecting to whole views mentioned above, it is not acceptable to ignore globalization to protect cultural identities. In this regard, governments should allocate huge amounts of money to raise public awareness regarding the value of cultural heritage.