Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

This is a contentious issue related to children over the period, Some crowd allowed to do mistakes on the other hand people manifested that seniors should have a responsibility to stop children mistakes. I am going to examine this question from both views and then explain why I believe seniors have to give some freedom to do confusion. Firstly, On the positive side, miscalculations are part of our life which can create self-confidence, a patient, thinking approach to the next level and give us chance to do hard work and determination. It will help to find our hidden talent to show. To exemplify this, many scientists, doctors and engineers fail to search out instruments and basic principles of the scientific approach but after correcting their aberration we can enjoy modern equipment. For example, Thomas Edison invented the bulb after the successively fourth attempt. In the opposite case, mistakes should not be ignored in some cases. Some mistakes put in a dangerous state of mind. To illustrate this, some people send their OTP password to unknown people, Which can be harmful in anyways like, Internet banking or they can track your personal records. This type of mistake we should avoid. Moreover, children somehow disobey their parents, it is also a part of the mistake, the elder should notice this behaviour and scold them if needed. this behaviour leads to many problems in the future consequences. To sum up, I believe that mistakes are avoided in research or recreational activity but repeated mistakes should note every situation and try to improve their mistakes.