Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

whereas the standard age for commencing school is about 7,some individuals are of the notion that children should launch their educational plans sooner than the conventional trend. although both sides are explained here,in my point of view,the age of 7 is the best,which triumphed the other approaches that used to be examined. one of the most highlighted benefits of that has to do with the more flourishing opportunities that would be bestowed to both individuals and similarly the societies if pupils strat their education sooner. in other words, stepping career ladders or also starting the mutual living is more comfortable,when people are not struggling with studying, hence,it has been finished in advance. furthermore,children are less tempted by playing as their friends are occupied with lessons,which not only encourage them to contribute but also push them to compete for something more indispensable than toys,as it is proved that folks in the earlier years of their lives are absorbed to simulate the activities of children in their ages. on the other hand,quite contrary to what is believed, toddlers are not squandering their time,their interacting with others provide them with the requirement of participating in classrooms,either spent time lonely or taking place in group activities enhance their capability of making a connection and also understanding the surrounding world. moreover,getting involved with games plays a critical role in their psychological health,actually, it assists them to get rid of the tension that the elderly are suffering from. to recapitulate,whereas exploiting the early pears of newborn babies can be more fruitful if be spent on studying, it is infeasible as the people need to learn something in those years to become ready for attending in schools.