Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in donations to charity. While many folks argue that donation to society is better for locals, others believe it is a waste of money. It is completely disagreed; some families cannot afford a fixed amount due to their financial situations. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing the financial situations of the families. Firstly, people do not have regular income and employment, some individuals are not working full-time due to a lack of work opportunities. They have part-time jobs, which are not sufficient to fulfil their household expenses. Another factor, some of them are unemployed and getting support from the authorities. For example, in Australia few self-employed do not have regular jobs and sometimes do not get payment on time from their customers, in this case, they miss fixed payments. As a result, a casual worker sometimes has work and sometimes doesn’t. Secondly, family responsibilities, due to the competitive market people have other targets to meet. Such as, in a family, somebody gets sick and needs school fees. In that situation, the person will give priority to his personal things, not the association and will spend money on his family for their betterment. For instance, few expenses are unavoidable such as family emergencies, hospitalised or sudden requirement of cash, the family head gives support to his family first, not the humanity and if he has the commitment to pay fixed cash to civilization, it will be an extra burden on him. As a consequence, it is apparent why payment should not be fixed. In conclusion, the public wants to pay back to the community for human well-being, however, it should not be imposed on mankind to pay a fixed amount, which may bring stress to the family head. For prediction, if fixed payment is asked from individuals, it may create a gap, which will scatter the community.