Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest

Many factors play important role in determining the anxiety level in in-person life. The factors may be divided into different categories starting from mild to severe. In this, essay we will discuss some of the major issues caused by some psychological disorders or disturbances and give some suggestions on how to deal with them. First of all, our lifestyle is accelerating in a frightening way and make us in routine works. Recently, The most problem was faced by human beings is our routine life. The same schedule every day and the difference between days become tiny to make the stress increase. If we can imagine that the man starts his day from 7 a.m every morning and finishes his work at 5 p.m. then he returned to home for eating something or sleep to prepare himself for next day. Or in women,cases the difference is only caring for their children. This routine lead to depression because the loss of social interactions and friends chatting make us as robot activity. Therefore, Some civilized countries developed the frame of work by decreasing the working hour per day or giving two hours of a break on the same day. Secondly, the low-income issues enable human beings to become under stress and emotional disturbance. When the person working all day around 8 hours per day with a low income, then, he feels nothing and he is starting to blame himself for this job. This blames enter the person in a depression cycle that sometimes leads to severe depression or ends his growth. Due to the increase in the rate of suicidal levels in some,cities the law put some restrictions that every worker must take annual leave even if he has not enough money. Moreover, the government helps them by giving them some easy pay loans. In conclusion, every person has the key in his hands to stay calm and become happy. Simple steps in our lives maybe eliminate and keep the stress away from our personality.