In many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a most debatable issue that junk food become a trend to eat in people’s daily life in some nations. While some crowd think that junk food has very much impact on our way of living and nutrient. I disagree with the statement because fast meal is not good for our health and it becomes expensive ultimately. Firstly, It is true that most of the people are eating junk meals nowadays because they have no time to make healthy food in everyday life. They have no option except to eat fast cuisine even though they want to eat a healthy diet. Junk food is mouth-watering foodstuff so people attract to eat once they taste and slowly it becomes a habit for daily life. So, As a result, people are being trapped in chronic diseases like diabetes or obesity. One in every three-person become sick from this disease. Secondly, many students who live far from their family, have no option except ready to eat a meal so, from a very small age, They have started to eat fast cuisine. As a result, they become sickly with time. The detrimental effect of fast food can destroy a person’s life. Over time, because of fast food habit, a person becomes a house of disease and hence every penny go for hospital expense. In conclusion, I must say that there is fast food very common in the world but its effect on a person can be detrimental day by day in later life. So we should avoid fast meals as much as we can.