Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued that being rich does not mean that life can always become happy. I totally agree with this statement and this essay will discuss why wealth is not the only reason for people to achieve happiness. Moreover, here we will show that there are several ways that could make life happier. Having so much cash does not necessarily mean happiness. First, wealth sometimes makes life more difficult. This is because the public tend to improve their social lifestyle, yet they cannot achieve it. For instance, rich persons do not feel happy with their lives, even though they have whatever they want, such as a big house, luxury cars, and branded stuff. Another example of this case is that public figures such as celebrities who have a lot of money and property end their life at the peak of their carrier. The main reason why they do that is that they suffer from their own life when they encounter so many haters bullying them. Thus, wealth does not always give joyful life. In addition, though some societies do not have prosperity, they still can be happy in their life. Being grateful is one of the keys to happiness. They are blessed with whatever they have and fulfil their life with so many good things. Furthermore, having caring friends and family who support our life also become the reason for us to keep becoming happy. These have been proved by so many people in this world, including myself. I am very pleased with my life because I have a lovely family as well as friends surrounding me. In conclusion, I personally agree with the statement which says wealth is not everything to be happy. This is because money can lead the community to some trouble, yet they can be grateful to reach this state instead.