Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ina scientific research, bussiness and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion?

It has been argued that sharing scientific research, business and the academic world data with limitations is better than open them publicly. I am partly agree with this statement and I will discuss my point in this following essay. On the one hand, there are several reason why opening too much information would give the negative effects. Firstly, some type of information result in different aspects. for example, the great result from medical pills on researches with birds, the same drugs can harm or kill dogs. The next opinion is that some experimental cannot set up and test in normal place and it may need specialist to manage the consequences. Then if someone created the test without right knowledge or protocol, it would hurt themselves in bad ways. On the other hand, sharing all of knowledge can bring the many good results. The rising in communities for developing other technologies or intentions is the first effect from opening information to the public. To illustrate, there are results shown the open source softwares which is developed for many purposes can make new wonderful products to this world such as games. Lastly, the easier it is to access data, the more it reducing the cost of information. It would make people to discover new abilities and gain more opportunities to live better. To sum up, having the limit on providing information from the research would suit society. In my opinion, it should have a standard for sharing things which should make sure that after publishing that data would not bring the bad consequences.