Some believe that stress level 0f people deal with in today’s society has an impact on rising road accidents, But others deny that it has any connection on that it has any connection on that. What is your opinion?

Currently, the amount of accidents are increased notably. The majority argues that the anxiety of public is caused to the risen whereas others oppose to this idea. There are many other factors to that improvement as of my point of view. Analyzing of lack of rules and regulations as well as the negligence of passengers will prove this idea. Firstly, the less impact of laws on careless driving are mainly caused to remarkably higher up the hazards. For instance, it is widely known that, the penalties for drunken drivers, misuse of road signs and even fatal incidents on roads are considerably less as the policy of the country. Hence, they drive without caring and then met with road tragedies and finally escape from the low who can easily escape by punishments. Thus it become apparent that less legal acts cause for the growth of road crashes. Secondly, the inattentions of travelers on roads are created many disasters whereas high populated cities. For example, the urban areas become crowed for seasonal shopping whose attention totally on their buying things. Similarly pavement sellers also keep their goods near to roads by covering the road area whereas people gather around them to bargain and buy things which they sell. As a results of this, oversight to be created unfortunate tragedies on vehicle path. To summarize, the insufficient laws of unsafe drivers and senseless society are the major reasons for the inclination of misfortune on the roads. Therefore it is clear that the stress level of community is not accelerate the misfortune of roads.