One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Medicines always helped everyone to get relief from the diseases. The best result of advanced medical care states that the life of people is longer and the expected life is also enlarging. In this essay, I will discuss why the advantages of medical care outweigh the disadvantages. In this modern world, life seems insured with the help of medicines and it also reduced the risk of people who are dying from cancer. Cancer becomes a common disease to a lot of people, they are struggling with it and medicines increased their life. People who were in the initial stages of the cancer disease, they have recovered, now they are living a normal life. For instance, chemotherapies have inresulted insulted the best ways to outcome from cancer and many people are living their life happily. Furthermore, life is increased due to new technology machines which makes it easy to detect the small problems of our body which in future can create difficulties. To avoid the risk, people can get a full- bodybody body-body test to know the condition of their body and they can also know what deficiency they have, if they have any issue they can take precautions before the disease caught them. For example, PLAC is a test that tells the condition of the heart and the risk of a heart attack so, this test is very useful which can save a number of lives. In conclusion, to live a healthier life we should take care of our body and focus on healthy, to reduce the risk people can take diet plans. If there is any other problem individual should report to the doctor to lower the risk.