The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Contemporary lifestyle demands agility from people, in that case, the rising of convenience foods consumers is one of the big examples of that. My opinion is that despite the package foods being unhealthier and they have some of the drawbacks people have not ignored the benefits. To begin with, the availability of such convenience foods has numerous advantages. To illustrate, due to the fact that life has become very expensive, many people are forced to work overtime to be able to survive and secure their basic necessities. Consequently, they often consider these pre-prepared foods as the ideal solution that suits their work hours and circumstances. Another possible advantage is that many students often opt to travel abroad to continue their studies. Thus, not only do they not have time to cook but also many of them hardly know how to prepare simple dishes. Hence, foods that are commercially pre-cooked might be the best option for certain individuals. The first advantage consuming convenience foods too fast than others witch it is the main attractive side for employers because mostly they do have not much time to cook. Secondly the new mobile applications such as Bolt Food and Wolt are made more attractive so it needs several clicks to purchase any kind of foods in vicinity Restaurants. And, lastly fast foods are affordable in my point of view it is the major factor why people tend to choose them. All in all, in spite of using convenience foods, have made some health problems at the end of the day beneficially sides are attracted by people.