Children should always follow their parents’ advice. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, in the period of liberty rights, more and more charters are being issued to entitle more generations, especially children. There are a lot of people who said that child needs to be free in the family, it means they should not obey the rules and follow their parent’s advice while others think they should. In my opinion, I completely believe that children need to follow their parents ’ words We all need to know that all parents want the right things to face across their children. Therefore, they always give children some advice which sometimes makes them feel scared but always based on their happiness and benefits. For example, our parents forbid us from candy because it possibly bring some tooth problems, but instead of following this advice, we probably eat so much. Hence, obeying parents advice is an important thing that affects children's life positive consequences. Furthermore, children are so young to know what they have to do or what they can do, so advice from their parents can hold them on courtesy and keep them apart from disobeying. When we were an infant, we did not know anything, then we became a toddler, we also followed our parents such as what we had to eat, the amount of milk we drink or the sleeping time, and these were efficient, so, it is no reason to don’t obey parents until eighteen. From the duality above between view from parents and their child side indicates an evident demonstration that children have to follow their parent’s advice constantly, and I believe that it will give them a perfect childhood and grow up on a cheerful life.