Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that we are living in an era where transportation became more accessible. However, there is a group that believes that engines are suitable to roam in a town, while others believe that motors are preferable. This essay discusses both arguments and why I believe that cars are the best option in cities. On one hand, there is a side that votes to the notion that driving a motor in a city is a preferable choice. There are various reasons why this group support that notion. For instance, someone can drive a bicycle anywhere whether it is a city, town, or even coastal road. Thus, bicycles are a smart option for people who hates traffic jam contrary to cars. Moreover, motors do not consume that much gas. From viewpoint of the economy, motors are a good option for individuals who want to save money. On the other hand, there is a consensus that prefers cars over bicycles. There are several reasons why this group has the tendency to rent a car not a bicycle is because it is bigger. Furthermore, individuals can embark on their relatives, friends, and their animals. In fact, cars have the capacity to store items, so no one will face any kind of problems when they came from the supermarket. Not to mention, that cars have an abundance of features such as radio. A driver will not feel bored because they can turn on the radio to entertain themselves. In conclusion, I believe both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that cars are the most appropriate way to travel in a town. This is because of two factors such as storage and entertainment.