children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial prospective. what are the causes of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce this pressure.

These days children face pressure for various life expects such as educational success, social activities and financial situation. In my opinion, this condition occurs because of more competition between other children and family expectations. In this essay, I will explain what is this pressure and what should people do to reduce this. To begin with, there are some pressures on to children for being perfect. Firstly, competition is very critical pressure to them. All of them want to have successful academic careers, financial and social situations. For example, most of them start to study lessons at an early age and when they enter the exams, they want to take first place and that is why they feel that pressure., Also another problem is they face family expectation pressure. A lot of families prefer to their children should be perfect. For instance, They pressure their children for an academic career such as taking exam points. If I will continue with how can we solve these problems and reduce this pressure, I think that the first solution is we should change the family mentality. Most of them do too much pressure on their children for an academic career because they want their well being but the family should decrease pressure on them. One immediate practical solution is to do fewer exams. For example, If children get in fewer exams they can forget the competition and that is why their pressure will reduce in time. In conclusion, most children have a lot of pressure and they face too many problems these days, however, I strongly believe that if the family decrease their expectations, we can solve this problem easily.