Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Do ample finances give joy to a human's existence? many individuals positively confer on this opinion. Money allows a person to buy anything of one's desires; However, good companions, and better health are the most important assets to fill joy in one's life. Initially, all individuals have their basic requirements which include shelter, food, and clothing. As it is inevitable for a person to stay without all these, thus, achieving those gives them a sense of satisfaction. This is the reason that earning money is prioritized to fulfilling all these needs. Along with that, many do have various other dreams of having things and services to make their lifestyle better. They buy costly cars, Gadgets, luxurious livings, and many other things, as these things induce a sense of pride and supremacy in front of others. For example people prefer to work hard to grab such things in their life. Conversely, there are some other things which are directly proportional to the happiness in one's life. First and foremost is good health; it is always important to have a healthy body so that person can enjoy life completely. On the strange side, money can provide better health equipment or doctors but better health cannot be bought from anywhere. Secondly, good family and friends are the important factors for joy in one's life, as spending time with them gives support and a feeling of affection and love. In conclusion, money is always required for the fulfillment of basic needs, but the true meaning of happiness comes with a healthy physique and loving family and pals.